Channels, Pratts Farm Lane East, Chelmsford, CM3 3PT 01245 440005 What 3 Words

What'sOn

at Channels Bar & Brasserie

Valentines

Valentines at Channels Brasserie

Menu

Book Now

RESERVATIONS BY Phone

RESERVATIONS BY Email


Mother'sDay

at Channels Brasserie
10th March 2024

Set Menu
3 Courses £45
2 Courses £40
Kids 3 Courses £20
Service is available from 12:30pm – 17:00pm

There will also be a gift for all Mother’s from the team at Channels

Menu

Book Now

RESERVATIONS BY Phone

RESERVATIONS BY Email


LiveMusic

Live Music at Channels Brasserie
Friday 23rd February – Jake Oakshott
Friday 29th March (Bank Holiday) – Autumn Harrison
Friday 26th April – Tom Cherry
Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday) – Jake Oakshott
Friday 31st May – Simon Kaviani
Friday 28th June – Jake Oakshott

Book Now

RESERVATIONS BY Phone

RESERVATIONS BY Email


JazzySundays

Events at Channels Bar & Brasserie
Jazzy Sunday’s are on the below dates from 1:30-2:30pm & 3:30-4:30pm.

Sunday 14th April
Sunday 12th May
Sunday 9th June
Sunday 14th July

Book Now

RESERVATIONS BY Phone

RESERVATIONS BY Email


Make A Booking
Call Us